AceTones EP

by AceTones

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $5 NZD


Put Apon 03:53
Don't Be Shy 03:20
Sweet Ting 03:50
Goliath 05:18


This is the first ever set of recordings released by AceTones! Featuring 4 massive tunes, this EP is the perfect soundtrack for summer! Get listening, and keep up with our Facebook page for info on gigs and other new material! More Ace!


released December 11, 2015

All tunes written and performed by AceTones

The AceTones on this EP are:
Heather Bolton (Piano, Organ, Vocals, Melodica)
Darren "Jabsco" Warner (Vocals, Percussion)
Nick Brown (Bass)
Ross Hutchison(Guitars)
Geoff "Paddy" Bolton (Drums)
Ashley Pou (Alto Sax, Keys)
Rawiri Motutere (Tenor Sax, Drums, Vocals)
Joshua Mckay (Trombone)

Recorded by Dave Hine at the Dank Studios

Produced by Submariner

Mastered by Chris Chetland at Kog Transmissions


all rights reserved



AceTones Auckland, New Zealand

AceTones offer a superlative selection of time-honoured Jamaican classics, rare grooves and originals to satisfy connoisseurs and new listeners alike.

contact / help

Contact AceTones

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like AceTones, you may also like: